Harrisburg Regional Chamber & CREDC Honors Outstanding Contributions to Region at Catalyst Awards Ceremony: Join us as we Recognize the Region’s Best and Brightest

The Harrisburg Regional Chamber & CREDC will hold the 2017 Catalyst Awards Tuesday, December 12 at the Whitaker Center for Science and the Arts (225 Market Street, Harrisburg). Reception begins at 5:30 p.m.; Program begins at 6:30 p.m.

Each year, the Chamber & CREDC honors businesses and individuals for their outstanding contributions to the region. Congratulations to the following distinguished individuals and businesses who have been selected as the recipients of this year’s Catalyst Awards:

ATHENA AWARD – Janice Black, The Foundation for Enhancing Communities
BUSINESS DIVERSITY CHAMPION OF THE YEAR – Dr. Craig Hillemeier, Penn State Health Milton S. Hershey Medical Center and Penn State College of Medicine
ENTREPRENEUR OF THE YEAR – Dr. Richard Rayner and Dr. David White & (Aspire Health Concepts, Inc.)
GOVERNMENT LEADER OF THE YEAR – Fred Reddig, PA Department of Community & Economic Development (Retired)
SMALL BUSINESS OF THE YEAR – Classic Drycleaners & Laundromats
VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR – Devon DiBiase, Belco Community Credit Union

Tickets are $100 for members; general admission price is $125 per person. For more information, please contact 717-232-4099 or click here.

The Harrisburg Regional Chamber & CREDC serves as a catalyst for promoting growth and quality of life in Cumberland, Dauphin and Perry Counties by providing a unique blend of business, community and economic development and advocacy services under one roof to boost our economic vitality and livability as a region. The Chamber & CREDC has been accredited with five stars from the United States Chamber of Commerce.