Political Action Committee

The Chamber’s Political Action Committee contributes to pro-growth, pro-business growth candidates and initiatives that will enhance the business climate in Dauphin, Cumberland and Perry Counties. As a separate entity of the Chamber, the HRC-PAC is a bipartisan political action committee that is supported by contributions from individuals in the business community and other political action committees. The PAC makes contributions to help shape the region’s political environment in order to empower the business community.